Homily Recordings

Wednesday, March 6, 7:00 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Ash Wednesday”

 

Saturday, February 2, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “The State of the Parish”

Sunday, January 27, 9 AM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Proclaiming the Word: Catholic Schools Week”

Saturday, January 19, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Marriage Advice”

Sunday, January 13, 10:30 AM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Who am I?”

Sunday, January 6, 9:00 AM Mass, Deacon Glenn Skuta, “Changes”

 

Monday, December 24, 4:00 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, Christmas Eve

Reflection Guide: Advent Week 3

Sunday, December 16, 6:00 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Resentful or Rejoicing?”

Reflection Guide: Advent Week 2

Sunday, December 9, 9:00 AM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Scattered or Gathered”

 

Reflection Guide: Advent Week 1

Saturday, December 1, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Shaken or Secure?”

 

Sunday, November 25, 9:00 AM Mass, Fr. Kowalczyk, “When The King Knocks…”

 

Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Give Thanks to Whom?”

 

Saturday, November 17, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “My Words Will Not Pass Away”

 

Saturday, November 10, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Stewardship as our response to God’s generous gifts”

 

Saturday, November 3, 9:00 AM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “The sacrifice of love”

 

Saturday, October 27, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Prayer and Sight”

 

Saturday, October 20, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “Not to be served, but to serve”

 

Saturday, October 13, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio, “It’s a risk to invest in Jesus”

 

Saturday, October 6, 4:30 PM Mass, Deacon Glenn Skuta

 

Saturday, September 29, 4:30 PM Mass, Fr. Paveglio

 

 

Sunday, September 16, 9:00 AM Mass, Fr. Paveglio

 

Mass & Reconciliation

MASS TIMES:
Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am
Wednesday and Friday: 8:00 am
Monday Communion Service: 8:00 am

RECONCILIATION:
SATURDAYS: 3:30 to 4:00 pm

Parish Office Phone: 651-645-9389